Gallery: Silverstein @ O2 Academy Islington, London – 07/02/20

Canada’s absolute finest, Silverstein have rolled full steam ahead into 2020 with a blow out album, extensive tour dates and, every reason to celebrate, their 20th Bandiversary. With the release of their new album ‘A Beautiful Place To Drown’ just around the corner on 6th March, Silverstein have teased fans around the world with an early release of their first single ‘Infinite’, featuring Underoath’s Aaron Gillespi, one of five artist features on the latest album.

9 studio albums deep and 20 years strong, Ontario’s post-hardcore legends will be showcasing a total of three sets on this worldwide tour, including their greatest hits, an all acoustic set and a ‘Discovering The Waterfront’ set.

The boundary pushing, new territory treading, post-hardcore pioneers are back…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Silverstein – Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Album Tracklist – A Beautiful Place To Drown:
1. Bad Habits (ft. Intervals)
2. Burn It Down (ft. Caleb Shomo)
3. Where Are You
4. Infinite (ft. Aaron Gillespie)
5. Shape Shift
6. All On Me
7. Madness (ft. Princess Nokia)
8. Say Yes
9. Stop
10. September 14th
11. Coming Down
12. Take What You Give (ft. Pierre Bouvier)

Check out below Silverstein’s latest album tease release ‘Infinite’.




This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hawthorne Heights – Facebook | Instagram | Twitter




Blog Post and Photography – Khiana (upthegrain)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: