Trivium unveil details of their new album ‘The Sin And The Sentence’

Trivium have unveiled details of their new album, The Sin And The Sentence.  Set for release on October 20thThe Sin And The Sentence is available for pre-order today at www.trivium.org
You can grab a taste of the album by checking out the official music video for ‘The Heart From Your Hate’:

Recorded with producer Josh Wilbur, (who has previously worked Gojira and Lamb of God) at Hybrid Studios in California, The Sin And The Sentence finds Trivium returning with their first album since their celebrated 2015 LP, Silence In The Snow.  The new LP also features the band’s first recordings with new drummer Alex Bent who joined the band last year replacing Paul Wandtke. Earlier this summer Trivium debuted the album’s title track, “The Sin And The Sentence,” the official music video for which has amassed over 1.5 Million views in just three weeks which you can check out below:

The Sin And The Sentence Track List (with artwork below)

1.      The Sin And The Sentence
2.      Beyond Oblivion
3.      Other Worlds
4.      The Heart From Your Hate
5.      Betrayer
6.      The Wretchedness Inside
7.      Endless Night
8.      Sever The Hand
9.      Beauty In The Sorrow
10.   The Revanchist
11.   Thrown Into The Fire



To keep up to date with Trivium check out For more, please visit
 www.trivium.org       http://facebook.com/trivium       twitter.com/TriviumOfficial,
http://instagram.com/triviumband      www.roadrunnerrecords.co.uk.