Imperial State Electric new live album ‘Anywhere Loud’ goes to Number 1!

Not entirely unexpected, Imperial State Electric is at the top of the Swedish national chart with the new album ‘Anywhere Loud; – 23 songs recorded live in Stockholm, Madrid and Tokyo!

Check out “Throwing Stones” live In Madrid here:

Captured live at critically acclaimed, sold-out, shows in Madrid, Stockholm and Tokyo, and containing stirring performances of their most beloved songs, ‘Anywhere Loud’ was recorded between 2014 and 2016 this high energy 23-song set includes IMPERIAL STATE ELECTRIC favorites “Throwing Stones”, “Reptile Brain”, “Uh huh”, “All Over My Head”, an intense rendition of The Dead Boys‘ classic “Sonic Reducer” and an equally boisterous version of The Kids‘ anthem “This is Rock ’n‘ Roll”.

When your copies of “It‘s Alive” and “Alive!” have just had it, this is the shit you need.

Captured in their natural habitat, “Anywhere Loud” showcases Imperial State Electric‘s true intensities on record. Now you can take a real rock and roll band with you anytime, anywhere. Loud!

1. It Ain’t What You Think (It’s What You Do)
2. Empire Of Fire
3. Deja Vu
4. All Through The Night
5. Anywhere Loud
6. Deride And Conquer
7. Apologize
8. Break It Down
9. More Than Enough Of Your Love
10. Just Let Me Know
11. Faustian Bargains
12. Holiday From My Vacation
13. Down In The Bunker
14. Can’t Seem To Shake It Off My Mind
15. Stay The Night
16. Redemption’s Gone
17. Uh Huh
18. Reptile Brain
19. All Over My Head
20. Sonic Reducer
21. I’ll Let You Down
22. This Is Rock ‘n Roll
23. Throwing Stones

Keep up to date with ‘Imperial State Eletric’



%d bloggers like this: