Energy UK Tour 2017

It’s fair to say that 2017 has been a huge year already for Energy. The Boston five-piece are heading back to the UK next week after already gracing our shores in March with Creeper, Milk Teeth and Puppy.

The American punk rockers won over thousands of Creeper fans on that tour and are out with Miss Vincent this Summer for a tour that is likely to see them raise their profile once more. Armed with their upcoming release, Under The Mask – released 21st July 2017, they’ll hit venues up and down the country including The Sunflower Lounge in Birmingham where we’ll be sitting down for a chat with the band.


The tracklisting for the Under The Mask EP is as follows:

1. The Witching Hour
2. Under The Mask
3. The Shape Retreats
4. A Prayer For Rain
5. I Killed Your Boyfriend
6. Leave Me Alone

Watch the video for lead single ‘A Prayer For Rain’ here:

ENERGY head back to the UK this summer, for their first headline tour, supported by Miss Vincent on all shows:
29 Jul – Manchester – Satans Hollow
30 Jul – Liverpool – Arts Club
31 Jul – Birmingham – The Sunflower Lounge
01 Aug – Glasgow – Audio
02 Aug – Newcastle – Jumping Jacks
03 Aug – Blackpool – Bootleg Social
04 Aug – Leeds – Key Club
05 Aug – Nottingham – The Maze
06 Aug – Milton Keynes – Craufurd Arms
07 Aug – Bournemouth – The Anvil
08 Aug – Dover – The Booking Hall
09 Aug – London – O2 Islington2

Connect with Energy before the tour:





Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: